KLUBS
 

Ort/Klub

Präsident/Präsidentin

Klublokal
 

Bivio
KK Solaria

Giancarlo Torriani
Tel. 079 611 31 90
solaria@hotelsolariabivio.ch

Hotel Solaria
Tel. 081 684 51 07
       
Cazis
KK Rheinkrone
Herbert Reusser
Tel. 081 651 04 33
herby.reusser@bluewin.ch
Hotel Reich
Tel. 081 650 01 01
 
       
  Chur
KK Flamingo
Horst Salutt
Tel. 079 355 58 25
salutt@sskv.ch
Hotel Reich
Tel. 081 650 01 01
       
  KK Grischa Luzi Hosang
Tel. 081 284 70 74
luzi@hosang.net

Hotel Reich
Tel. 081 650 01 01

       
       
  Felsberg
KK Alt Brugg

Hans Theus
Tel. 081 252 87 28

Natel 079 636 28 78
adresse.htfelsberg@hispeed.ch

Hotel Reich
Tel. 081 650 01 01
       
  Flims
KK Belmont
Ernst Caflisch
Tel. 081 911 24 44
e-u-caflisch@flims.ch
Hotel Reich
Tel. 081 650 01 01
       
  Passugg
KK Vilan
Elisabeth Martinet
Tel. 081 252 68 49
e.martinet@bluewin.ch
Hotel Linde
Tel. 081 322 14 12
       
  Chur
KK Greina

Spescha Alexa
Tel. 081 284 65 43
petsch.spescha@hispeed.ch

 


Hotel Reich
Tel. 081 650 01 01
       
  Chur
KK Viamala
Gian-Marc Patzen
Tel. 078 639 50 10
patzen@gmx.ch
Hotel Reich
Tel. 081 650 01 01
  Untervaz
KK Sulai
Peter Lipp
Tel. 081 322 14 12
 
Hotel Linde
Tel. 081 322 14 12